play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0161 9372959 | 07537 122536
Plot B1, Higginshaw Lane, Oldham, Lancashire, OL1 3LA

Customer reviews of ROYTON MOTOR GROUP

At ROYTON MOTOR GROUP we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

ROYTON MOTOR GROUP

ROYTON MOTOR GROUP
5
4.9

All 102 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By Niall M on 26 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good service right from the first enquiry. Especially with working around my availability to view and test drive.


  • 5

    Volkswagen golf

    By Khalid G on 24 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great experience. Car as described, clean on arrival and fully valeted as promised


  • 5

    Pleasure to buy from

    By Ollie H on 07 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    From first meeting RMG to collecting the car they made it so easy and effortless to buy the car. Great quality car and everything was in order. The car was valeted inside and out before collecting and looked great.


  • 5

    Caddy maxi

    By Rio K on 31 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Smooth and easy process buying my caddy maxi happy with purchase and professional service from RMG


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Emma W on 30 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Answered my query and arranged a viewing of the car at my convenience, followed up with further information as promised and on the day of purchase was very helpful, knowledgeable and friendly.


  • 5

    Mondeo titanium X

    By KARL S on 20 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service throughout and negotiable on price. Can’t fault them.


  • 5

    Ford Fiesta

    By Luke L on 17 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought a fiesta today of these guys. They give me a good honest overview of the car. Test drove it and completed the sale. Quick and easy purchase. Recommended !


  • 5

    Great service

    By Mariam K on 10 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. They were really straight forward and answered any questions I had. Would definitely recommend. Gave me a good price too.


  • 5

    Great service Audi A4

    By Ryan L on 09 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Love the car. Perfect, as described. Honest traders. Definitely recommended.


  • 5

    Would highly recommend

    By Mike B on 08 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good service Fast and efficient Good lads Would recommend


ROYTON MOTOR GROUP