play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0161 9372959 | 07537 122536
Plot B1, Higginshaw Lane, Oldham, Lancashire, OL1 3LA

Customer reviews of ROYTON MOTOR GROUP

At ROYTON MOTOR GROUP we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

ROYTON MOTOR GROUP

ROYTON MOTOR GROUP
5
4.9

All 102 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very happy with car and service

    By Lee Bryan on 25 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great all round service cannot fault. Friendly and even delivered car to me in time for Christmas. 5 *


  • 5

    Excellent service from start to finish!

    By Ashley Johnson on 08 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great experience buying my first car. The service was second to none. The car’s door bodywork was slightly damaged and I was told it would be repaired within 3 weeks of buying the car. The following week after the purchase, I received a call to get the car booked in for the repair and they done a great job! Very impressed. Thanks again guys!


  • 5

    Quick and easy

    By Joseph Obolutonge on 30 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Nice and easy purchase with extended warrenty. Top service 👍


  • 5

    Got what I wanted

    By Jack A on 15 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Easy to find what I want Able to test drive Honest salesman and informative Help and advice for financing


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By H S on 14 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Extremely happy with my purchase! I had the best experience with RMG. 10/10 for customer service, the lovely salesman made sure I was 100% satisfied before I bought my vehicle. Can't recommend them enough :)!


  • 5

    Top class service, open, honest and flexible.

    By Alan M on 01 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great experience, really easy to deal with and know exactly what customer care is all about.


  • 5

    Great service 5 stars

    By Conor S on 27 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Had a great experience with Royton Motor Group, purchased an Audi A3 as needed a economical run around. Very pleased with the condition of the car and the service provided. Salesman was very professional and even brought out a brolly for us in the rain. To top it off he went out to get fuel with us due to a shortage in the area. Wish them all the best in the future.


  • 5

    Car purchase of focus estate

    By Kevin H on 24 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    The salesman was a lovely and patient guy to deal with, explained everything fully and genuinely cared. Highly recommended


  • 5

    Five out of five !

    By Elliot M on 14 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a VW Caddy, was a little apprehensive at first buying but after a few chats with him I realised I was in good hands. A true gent, talked me though all the process answered all my questions especially surrounding the timing belt and really put my mind to ease. 5/5 would definitely recommend to anyone ! No hard sales and has a genuine interest in motors and wants the best outcome for both him and the customer


  • 5

    Fabulous dealer

    By Michael W on 26 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    The seller cash is a top man , really helpful got me an amazing car, definitely recommend to anybody looking for a second hand car I will use him again in the future, cheers cash 🙏


ROYTON MOTOR GROUP