play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0161 9372959 | 07537 122536
Plot B1, Higginshaw Lane, Oldham, Lancashire, OL1 3LA

Customer reviews of ROYTON MOTOR GROUP

At ROYTON MOTOR GROUP we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

ROYTON MOTOR GROUP

ROYTON MOTOR GROUP
5
4.9

All 102 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good service, thanks

    By Anonymous on 03 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Efficient. Pleasant to deal with


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 21 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great Service. Thankyou.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 18 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Best car buying experience I’ve had. Efficient and transparent with any of my queries. Will definitely buy through RMG and the team again.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 11 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful, easy to contact, and quick to respond.


  • 5

    Nice and Smooth

    By Alec on 09 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Nice friendly people, very smooth transaction. Would trade again with them.


  • 5

    By Julie Bickerstaffe on 13 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    I'm overwhelmed with my car, the service and correspondence was excellent, I could recommend anybody to buy or trade a car, I'm so happy with my experience. **


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 10 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and really pleased with my new car


  • 5

    Lovely smooth customer service,excellent service

    By Emelia Gomez on 05 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service,great service


  • 5

    Excellent company to deal with!

    By Paul Barber on 05 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent company, answered all my questions before I made a purchase and was helpful all the way, would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Very pleased.

    By Kingsley on 30 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and a well prepared car. Thank you.


ROYTON MOTOR GROUP