play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0161 9372959 | 07537 122536
Plot B1, Higginshaw Lane, Oldham, Lancashire, OL1 3LA

Customer reviews of ROYTON MOTOR GROUP

At ROYTON MOTOR GROUP we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

ROYTON MOTOR GROUP

ROYTON MOTOR GROUP
5
4.9

All 102 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent communication and very happy with the vehicle , as described

    By sandra yorke on 02 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Delivered the car for me over 50 miles , what nice people to deal with . The salesman Kash talked me through everything over the phone with a video call showing me the car , the delivery guy was very helpful with questions I had about the driving of the car gears etc . Love the car , thanks


  • 5

    A none pressure environment, polite and pleasant people.

    By Anonymous on 23 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Additionally the car was excellent value for money. Thankyou


  • 5

    By Jayden Dixon on 23 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Good service


  • 5

    Kia Ceed

    By Darren Smith on 01 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Kash agreed to meet out us out of hours to suit us. Fair p/ex price and a little extra discount on our purchase. Our 4hr round trip was worth it.


  • 5

    By A S on 15 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Always recommended. These guys are very professional and helpful.


  • 5

    By john morris on 13 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Veryhelpfull and the did what was required would go again


  • 5

    Fast and responsive

    By Craig on 04 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchased Peugeot 208 gti from RMG, brilliant service very fast and responsive. No issues with the car and everything went very smoothly, even going out of their way to accustom me visiting at unsociable hours due to work. Brilliant service already recommended to several friends and family


  • 5

    Quality cars at very competitive pricing

    By Anonymous on 20 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very professional service from initial phone call to after sales queries. Sell quality motors at very competitive prices. Look no further. Would recommend to all friends and family! Over the moon is an understatement!


  • 5

    By Chris Imprett on 17 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great service, well priced car and came exactly as described. Honest dealings.


  • 5

    By S hussain on 15 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Amazing staff, very helpful.


ROYTON MOTOR GROUP