play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0161 9372959 | 07537 122536
Plot B1, Higginshaw Lane, Oldham, Lancashire, OL1 3LA

Customer reviews of ROYTON MOTOR GROUP

At ROYTON MOTOR GROUP we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

ROYTON MOTOR GROUP

ROYTON MOTOR GROUP
5
4.9

All 102 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service highly recommend

    By k YASIN on 10 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service and great communication through out the whole process of buying and part exchanging my car. Kash was professional and polite he kept me updated about the new car. Would highly recommend. Thank you so much.


  • 5

    Highly recommended, One happy customer.

    By Ryan Coggrave on 14 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    Hi everyone. I had my car delivered today from RMG I was very pleased with the service I received. highly recommended thank you guy's 👍


  • 5

    Definitely recommend to anyone buying your car in here

    By SIU LUNG WU on 12 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    it is a trustworthy dealer.I bought my car without visiting in site. I had a video call with Kash and he introduced the car which is peugeot 208 to me. And I can't collect the car because of working, Kash kindly arranged the delivery for me on Friday and also answered any question I felt in doubt. It is a nice experience which is also my first time to have a car in UK. Great memory to be left.


  • 5

    First class service and friendly, professional peoplle

    By Tony Green on 10 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    The service was first class and we received updates regularly on the car. The team were professional and talked me through the whole process.


  • 5

    Friendly staff and straight to the point.

    By ASHER LORD on 29 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, quick and easy.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 17 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and efficient service, definitely would be a returning customer in the future


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Anonymous on 15 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    5* service


  • 5

    Great car dealer , very helpful and friendly,

    By Michelle Thorpe on 14 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great car dealership. Very helpful. Trustworthy and really helped me to get everything done quickly , would definitely reccoment. Excellent service. Polite and very friendly


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 14 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Really nice guys, the whole process was smooth and we were kept in the loop. Car had no issues and was well looked after


  • 5

    5 star

    By Cliff W on 02 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Amazing staff. Very helpful. Car as described. Excellent deal on my part ex. Would definitely recommend


ROYTON MOTOR GROUP