play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0161 9372959 | 07537 122536
Plot B1, Higginshaw Lane, Oldham, Lancashire, OL1 3LA

Customer reviews of ROYTON MOTOR GROUP

At ROYTON MOTOR GROUP we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

ROYTON MOTOR GROUP

ROYTON MOTOR GROUP
5
4.9

All 102 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    People to go to

    By J Khan on 21 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommended these guys. Nice and easy transaction. Process was very simple with part ex and delivery of my car.


  • 5

    Polite, efficient, no pressure, easy to deal with.

    By Anonymous on 17 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Polite, efficient and very easy to deal with. No pressure when buying. They delivered the car to our home address and picked up our car as a part exchange. They video called to do a walk around as we couldn't attend in person to view the car when buying.


  • 5

    Nice & easy

    By Anonymous on 11 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Thank you for a simple transaction.


  • 5

    Good honest dealer, wide election of affordable cars

    By Anonymous on 07 February 2023 | Verified purchase

    Car ready on arrival, time to test drive, smooth transition and delivered on time


  • 5

    Simple

    By Anonymous on 30 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    A nice easy transaction. Got a video viewing of the car first, left a deposit. Seen the car the following day and completed sale within 20mins. 👍👍


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By M H on 23 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    They only place to buy your car. No nonsense Brilliant bunch of guys. They are always helpful and are professional. Vast amount of knowledge, take there time in explaining everything. Fantastic aftercare service. Big thank you to everyone at RMG!


  • 5

    Brilliant service, staff were very helpful through out the process.

    By W Lee on 08 December 2022 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend, 5 star service.


  • 5

    Very helpful and professional service

    By Anonymous on 29 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and professional service.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 16 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    Faulty car sold, it's not straight forward to get a fix or refund

    Reply from ROYTON MOTOR GROUP on 16/11/22

    Hi, so sorry for your disappointment as we expect every customer to be 100% satisfied. We acknowledged the fault upon your first call and agreed a repair or refund, you opted for a refund. Since this vehicle was purchased via a third party finance company which you sourced, we explained to you that we require confirmation from the finance providers before we can refund (to make HPI clear) hence the complexity. We await your finance providers response so we can settle this matter swiftly.


  • 5

    Excellent service, highly recommended,

    By Anonymous on 14 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, highly recommended, pleasure to do business with


ROYTON MOTOR GROUP