play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0161 9372959 | 07537 122536
Plot B1, Higginshaw Lane, Oldham, Lancashire, OL1 3LA

Customer reviews of ROYTON MOTOR GROUP

At ROYTON MOTOR GROUP we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

ROYTON MOTOR GROUP

ROYTON MOTOR GROUP
5
4.9

All 102 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By BILL ADAM on 09 October 2023 | Verified purchase

    The vehicle was exactly how it was described in add Very friendly and helpful guys Cannot fault at all Excellent motor thanks again


  • 5

    Great, honest, reliable highly recommended

    By Sharon Humphries on 16 September 2023 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish, this garage is great. They answer and return calls, keep you updated. I did video call of the car which was great, they delivered when they said they would. Car is great, would highly recommend. Thank you !


  • 5

    5 stars

    By Anonymous on 11 September 2023 | Verified purchase

    Thanks for an easy experience. Collected my old car and delivered my new car as agreed. Pleasure to deal with.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By F Hussain on 04 September 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very professional. Great staff. Excellent customer service. Recommended anyone who wants to buy a reliable used car.


  • 5

    Fantastic experience to deal with

    By Raymond Stamp on 23 August 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very quick replying , super friendly and helpful , clear communication... very happy to deal with again ..


  • 5

    An excellent service and a fair price for the car I bought. Very impressed!

    By Anonymous on 23 August 2023 | Verified purchase

    Would definitely recommend. The car is great and the service was brilliant. The dealers were friendly and personable and also very informative about the vehicles they were selling. It is nice to find a dealership you can trust.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 19 August 2023 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service from the guys at RMG. Sold me a great car with full honesty, my son is loving his new car👍


  • 5

    A great car dealership.

    By Anonymous on 18 August 2023 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Very helpful and obliging. Made buying my car very easy and I’m very happy with the car. Glad to find them.


  • 5

    Absolutely brilliant

    By Samantha Osbourne on 09 August 2023 | Verified purchase

    Car is exactly as expected over the moon with it. The boys were very helpful always keeping in touch and replying to any queries we had straight away. Would recommend this company to anyone 10/10


  • 5

    Honest and friendly experience

    By Ryan on 11 July 2023 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a car from here, and it was a great experience overall. Easy to communicate with and very friendly and reassuring. Top guys who work here, making everything transparent and clear. They provided me with all the necessary information about the car, its history, service records, and any knowledge you’d need to know when buying a car. The car was as described in the advert, well maintained and clean and I could see it was the same for the other variety of vehicles they had in stock. Managed to fit me in to view, test drive and also buy the car last minute as well. They made a good deal and helped me with a part exchange with my car that made my experience 10x better as I was struggling to sell my car. But 10 out of 10 from me. Also a large selection to choose from so will be back when it’s time to upgrade.


ROYTON MOTOR GROUP