play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0161 9372959 | 07537 122536
Plot B1, Higginshaw Lane, Oldham, Lancashire, OL1 3LA

Customer reviews of ROYTON MOTOR GROUP

At ROYTON MOTOR GROUP we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

ROYTON MOTOR GROUP

ROYTON MOTOR GROUP
5
4.9

All 102 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    BMW 1 series top car

    By joshua G on 30 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Top guys good quality cars please go and see them!


  • 5

    Purchase of a motor vehicle.

    By Neil F on 24 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolute brilliant company, it was a real pleasure to deal with the Royton Motor Group they kept me updated with all aspects with my purchase. I would 100% recommend this company to anyone else who wishes to buy a car from them.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 19 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    There was an issue with the car we bought (same day). Garage organized collection and made full refund without any problems. In fact whole process of communication with Royton and their attitude deserves 5 stars. We were just unfortunate with the car... Could be much worse


  • 5

    Vauxhall Astra great car

    By Aneta R on 15 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I've recently bought a car from Royton Motor and can highly recommend it. The purchase was done fully online. The car was delivered to our house and everything was exactly as described. We were very happy with help and support received during this transaction. Excellent customer service. Thank you.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Salmaan S on 24 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Really friendly and non pressured service. The people were very straight down the line when speaking about what they could offer without the sales spiel which was a refreshing change. Would use again


  • 5

    Quick, reliable, honest

    By Emma S on 24 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Such lovely honest guys, made my first time buying experience an easy one. Would highly recommend


  • 5

    Amazing Chaps - true gents

    By Andrew M on 24 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very good experience , positive from start to finish Soft spoken / attentive and addressed all questions I had. Would wholeheartedly use these guys again.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Alex M on 21 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Made everything nice and easy. Kept me updated and excellent service


  • 5

    Would recommend these guys to family and friends

    By James P on 21 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great choice, really friendly staff. They really know what they're talking about. I would recommend to friends and family.


  • 5

    Quality service and a great experience

    By Adeel Y on 20 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer services and made my car buying experience much easier than I could have imagined. They take all the hassle and stress of buying a new car away, I would definitely recommend these guys!!


ROYTON MOTOR GROUP