play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0161 9372959 | 07537 122536
Plot B1, Higginshaw Lane, Oldham, Lancashire, OL1 3LA

Customer reviews of ROYTON MOTOR GROUP

At ROYTON MOTOR GROUP we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

ROYTON MOTOR GROUP

ROYTON MOTOR GROUP
5
4.9

All 102 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing experience! Excellent, straightforward people to deal with. Accurat

    By Elite Beds on 27 March 2024 | Verified purchase

    Amazing experience! Excellent, straightforward people to deal with. Accurate and timely responses to all questions. Car was as described and all the staff were very welcoming! I have never had a car buying experience better than this anywhere else. Can not recommend them enough. Thank you


  • 5

    Amazing company,car even cleaner than it look on picture

    By VICTOR OKOPI ECHEIJA on 28 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    Yes lovely company.swift delivery


  • 5

    By GAENOR JACKSON on 18 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and efficient


  • 5

    By Ambia Begum on 16 January 2024 | Verified purchase

    Excellent!


  • 5

    Professional.Welcoming.Helpful.

    By Anonymous on 25 December 2023 | Verified purchase

    The Salesman were very welcoming and helpful.Gave a professional service throughout from viewing of Vehicle to Purchase..


  • 5

    Good service and delivered on what they promised, can’t fault them.

    By MARC JONES on 15 December 2023 | Verified purchase

    Great service, delivered on what they promised. No messing about and honest communication.


  • 5

    They produced a car that suited my meeds

    By Anonymous on 08 December 2023 | Verified purchase

    The car suited my needs


  • 5

    Great service

    By claire patterson on 24 November 2023 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, very efficient and helpful with my queries, delivered my new car and took my old car away, it was all made so easy the car came super clean and shiny, couldn't recommend enough!


  • 5

    Good customer service

    By JAMES HUDSON on 16 November 2023 | Verified purchase

    Good experience from start to finish. Helpful and responsive staff. Good value purchase delivered to my door.


  • 5

    By Matt Clifton on 13 November 2023 | Verified purchase

    All round good experience. Thanks for the service guys.


‹ Prev Next ›

ROYTON MOTOR GROUP